TOUR DATES

2017

JACK & THE BEANSTALK

Monday 20th November – Friday 24th November
Manchester / Leeds

Monday 27th November – Friday 1st December
Birmingham / Wolverhampton

Monday 4th December – Friday 8th December
Bristol / Bath / Somerset

Monday 11th December – Friday 15th December
Essex / Hertfordshire

Monday 18th December – Wednesday 20th Dec ‘17
Kent